Warm Up Your Nights With Hand Made Candles!


15971999944_dfaac1c456_q

It a labor of love for me when I hand-pour the soy wax and great anticipation as to what they will look like and how I will feel as I light them up.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/102760394/soy-wax-candleshand-poured-3-3-free?ref=shop_home_active_4

There is something magical about the glow of candles and they shine brighter and more magical with soy wax because it has less soot then paraffin wax.Soy Wax Candles, (4)candles, Heart shaped, All purpose, fragrance free, Hand Poured, Lead -Free cotton wick By ANena Jewelry

https://www.etsy.com/listing/221946317/soy-wax-candles-4candles-heart-shaped?ref=shop_home_feat_3  16406695478_97e0cd3fce_o

It a labor of love for me when I hand-pour the soy wax and great anticipation as to what they will look like and how I will feel as I light them up.

Its a process that is time consuming, requires patience and being careful, because all wax is flammable.

15974112503_653af8f824_o
First I place a big pot of water on my stove and allow it to boil. Then turn off the flame and place my steel pouring case in it and place about 4 lbs of soy wax and allow it to melt. After about an hour its melted and I assemble my molds with homemade wax release, lead free cotton wicks and pencils to hold them in place and then I pour the melted soy wax in the molds.

16593899485_53d79f4eab_o

After about 6 hours I release the candles from the mold and magic happens!

16571418261_92d4f2c862_o

Please Share Your Loving,Tender and Kind Jewels Of Wisdom

