About A’Nena Handmade Jewelry For Men and Women


About A’Nena JewelryI’m a local custom jewelry artist based in Georgia, USA; who is extremely passionate about creating unique jewelry options of wearable art for men and women: I seek to ease stress and bring joy through the medium of jewelry. I own an online jewelry store . http://www.etsy.com/shop/ANenaJewelryI believe in making something for everyone to be able to buy no matter how much money they make. If a customer tells me that they like something I will lower the price until they can afford to buy it. Because I know how bad it feels to see something in a jewelry store that I am passionate about and not be able to afford it. I love mixing different material like: wood, metal and semi-precious gemstones to create something that never existed before. I love working with men and women and translating into reality the dreams they have of jewelry that’s locked away in their hearts.

via About A’Nena Jewelry.

2 thoughts on “About A’Nena Handmade Jewelry For Men and Women

  1. Pingback: Fashion Sense

Please Share Your Loving,Tender and Kind Jewels Of Wisdom

